Contact us

Office Hours

Our office hours are 08h00 – 16h30 Monday to Friday

Physical Address:

23 Allan Road

Glen Austin

Midrand

1685

marketing-man-person-communication

Give us a call:

Tel:  +27 (0) 11 023 6701

Fax: +27 (0) 86 575 2979

Or drop us a line:

Reception (Esther):

esther@upavon.co.za

General queries:

info@sapics.org.za

Education Enquiries:

education@sapics.org.za

Membership Enquiries:

membership@sapics.org.za

Event Enquiries:

events@sapics.org.za 

For SAPICS 2017 Annual Conference:

Delegate Registration Enquiries

info@sapics.org.za

General Enquiries

info@sapics.org.za

Speaker Enquiries:

speakers@sapics.org.za

Exhibitor Enquiries:

exhibitor@sapics.org.za

Sponsor Enquiries:

sponsor@sapics.org.za