This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

 
Aeroswift Site Visit
2018/09/26
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 2:30 pm
 

Saturday, 29 September 2018

 
Train the Trainer
2018/09/29 » 2018/09/30
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
 

Sunday, 30 September 2018

 
APICS 2018
2018/09/30 » 2018/10/02
APICS 2018

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

 
Pick n Pay DC Site Visit
2018/10/02
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 13:00
 

Sunday, 14 October 2018

 
CSCP Course with a Cape Holiday package
2018/10/14 » 2018/10/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 08:00
 

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

 
Exclusive Masterclass with International speaker Sean Culey
2018/10/24
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
Exclusive Masterclass with International speaker Sean Culey

Thursday, 25 October 2018

 
28th SAIIE Annual Conference
2018/10/25 » 2018/10/27
Time: 08:00
28th SAIIE Annual Conference

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

 
Lean Summit Africa 2018
2018/10/30 » 2018/11/01
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 08:00
Lean Summit Africa 2018

Thursday, 01 November 2018

 
Imperial Health Sciences Site Visit
2018/11/01
Location: Centurion, Gauteng    Time: 14:30
 

Thursday, 08 November 2018

 
Supply Chain Management Education Excellence Awards
2018/11/08
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 16:30
Supply Chain Management Education Excellence Awards

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

 
Certified Professional Forecaster Workshop
2018/11/13 » 2018/11/14
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
 

Monday, 19 November 2018

 
SCOR-P Workshop
2018/11/19 » 2018/11/21
Time: 08:00
SCOR-P Workshop
Displaying page 1 of 1