This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, 19 November 2018

 
SCOR-P Workshop
2018/11/19 » 2018/11/21
Time: 08:00
SCOR-P Workshop

Friday, 18 January 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/01/18
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 07:30
 

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - CPT
2019/02/05
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 07:30
 

Thursday, 07 February 2019

 
Supply Chain Management Education Excellence Awards
2019/02/07
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 16:30
Supply Chain Management Education Excellence Awards

Friday, 15 February 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/02/15
Time: 07:30
 

Thursday, 21 February 2019

 
SAPICS Conference Briefing
2019/02/21
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 14:00
SAPICS Conference Briefing

Friday, 15 March 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/03/15
Time: 07:30
 

Friday, 17 May 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/05/17
Time: 07:30
 

Sunday, 09 June 2019

 
SAPICS 2019 Annual Conference & Exhibition
2019/06/09 » 2019/06/12
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 12:00
SAPICS 2019 Annual Conference & Exhibition

Friday, 19 July 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/07/19
Time: 07:30
 

Friday, 06 September 2019

 
SAPICS Young Professional & Student Conference
2019/09/06
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
SAPICS Young Professional & Student Conference

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

 
SAPICS Spring Conference
2019/09/10
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
SAPICS Spring Conference

Friday, 13 September 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/09/13
Time: 07:30
 

Friday, 15 November 2019

 
Demand Driven Special Interest Group - JNB
2019/11/15
Time: 07:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 1