This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Authorised Education Partners

Via our network of Authorised Education Partners (AEPs), SAPICS is working diligently to develop a vibrant community of educated Supply Chain professionals.

 

Gauteng

 

BB OpEx Solutions

Contact: Glenda Maitin

Email: glenda@bbopex.co.za

Tel: 011 466 0368

http://www.bbopex.co.za/

 

BIZZCO

Contact: Ntombi Lungile

Email: ntombi.lungile@bizzco.co.za

Tel: 010 001 0283

www.bizzco.co.za

 

Centre for Logistics Excellence (Pty) Ltd 

Contact: Daphne Govender

Email: education@clx.co.za 

Tel: 012 345 4118

http://www.clx.co.za/ 

 

Chainovation Africa

Contact: Grant Swanepoel

Email: gswanepoel@chainovation.com

Tel:  074 183 9319

chainovation.co.za

 

Marieta Glas Consulting and Training cc

Contact: Marieta Glas

Email: mglasconsulting@telkomsa.net

Tel: 082 553 8888

https://marietaglas.co.za/ 

 

Velile Supply Chain Projects and Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact: Velile Mguni

Email: velile.mguni@vscpconsulting.co.za

Tel: 073 394 0668

 

KWAZULU NATAL

 

IRM Supply Chain Services

Contact: Claire Roberts

Email: info@irmservices.co.za

Tel: 031 763 3763

https://www.irmservices.co.za/ 


EASTERN CAPE

 

Education in Industry (EII)

Contact: Bill Schneider

Email: eii@mweb.co.za

Tel: 021 553 1924

 

WESTERN CAPE

 

Kent Outsourcing Services

Contact: Ken Titmuss

Email: ktitmuss@mweb.co.za

Tel: 083 700 4354

 https://www.kentoutserv.com/ 

 

Optimum Learning Technologies (Pty) Ltd (with offices in Johannesburg and Durban)

Contact: Irena Barreiro

Email: pl-academy@optimumlearn.com

Tel: 021 914 2127

https://www.optimumlearn.com/

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

Simera Limited (Mauritius)

Contact: Thierry Boulle

Email: thierry.simera@gmail.com

Tel: +230 542 28260

 

SAPICS event management and business administration professionally powered by Upavon Management (Pty) Ltd since 1996.